My Serious Side “Homeless Today” – #SharonMicheleWilliams

My first video!  I hope you like it.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YlWT5yq121s

Let me know what you think—and stay with Sharon and The Write Talk!  Talk to you later!

 

 

About sharonsbooks

I am a practical and contemporary urban writer who focuses on readers/participants who are high school age youth and adults. Although I currently write fiction and poetry, I am inspired to write about social and political issues in the sometimes subtle and other times blatant way that they are present in our everyday lives. I love humor and I strive to expand the thought process and create positive change. I realize today, in the scheme of things, that I know only a little. However, I would be remiss if I didn’t share what I’ve learned as I continue to develop my own growth process. In all my writings, I’ve always sought to convey a message from my spiritual center. This keeps me broad-minded regarding diversity and a willingness to learn from anyone and everyone.
This entry was posted in Culture, Diversity, Education, multicultural, Music, Photos, Poetry, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Serious Side “Homeless Today” – #SharonMicheleWilliams

  1. Serious. When I look at your heart I see honest and serious, so I’m curious what the ‘other’ side you think I’m seeing may be? It’s OK, I’m playing with you like a child…Serious!

  2. Fabulous to hear you read. Thank-you for all the labour this must have required to pull this together.

Leave a Reply

